What's the catch | Join Pakistan's only FREE daily cash draw site
Next draw

There is no catch! It’s simple, Your Eyes Fund the Prize.

You might be wondering how we can give away money for free. It's pretty simple really.

Everyoneโ€™s welcome

Our lucky draw is open to people from every corner of Pakistan to give everyone the chance to win daily cash prizes for free.

100% FREE

Entering and checking if you have won is absolutely free and always will be. There are no hidden costs, and no nasty surprises, just the amazing opportunity to win if your mobile number is picked in the daily lucky draw.

Ads

The ads displayed on the site pay for the prizes, a bit like ads in a newspaper.

Facebook Reviews

Here are some reviews left by some of our winners.

Received my winning cash. Thank you muftpaise for this unique initiative and concept where people will get free cash on...

Posted by Talha Khan on Thursday, July 18, 2019

Oh my God i can't believe that i am winner Thanku so muchhhhhhhhhhh for chosing me winner after long time effort to see...

Posted by Sana Shakoor on Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Yesterday i received my Mobile Credit.Thank-you sooooo much Muft Paise.your page is Awesome,superb and mind blowing.I...

Posted by Adil Bhatti on Monday, July 15, 2019

Received my winning balance with in just 45 mins super fast service keep it up (y)

Posted by Syed Dawood Wajih on Monday, July 15, 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE BY MUFT PAISE

Posted by Hamnah Aisal on Sunday, July 14, 2019

great best giveaway website

Posted by Neelam Sindhi on Sunday, July 14, 2019

this page is Awesome here you can win alot of money

Posted by Rehman Thaheem on Saturday, July 13, 2019

excellent page with beneficial content, I really like this page

Posted by Mahnur Aijaz on Tuesday, July 9, 2019

I Received my Winning prize.A big thankyou from my Side.you are the best.Keep it and & keep Growing.

Posted by Anaya Sethi on Friday, July 5, 2019

Best Page ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜with Excellent Response Just Use your Mind Comment And Win #MuftPaise๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Recived My Balance๐ŸŒน thanks Alot

Posted by Arsalan Saleem on Monday, July 1, 2019

That site is very impressive ๐Ÿ’ฏ. Use your mind and earn cash prizez

Posted by Muhammad Hammad Jutt Guraya on Sunday, June 30, 2019

quick response ,i won contest on this page and got my winning prize today keep Growing All the Best

Posted by S M Ishtiaque Ahmed on Friday, June 28, 2019

Muft Paise is a best earning website its really works and today i won RS 1400 Thanku so much Muft Paise...๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted by Mian Sardar Ali Sikander on Monday, June 3, 2019

it really works. ..i win 1200 thank you muftpaisa.com

Posted by Nasir Rafiq on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

really razana price nikalte hain

Posted by Ayaz Qadri on Friday, April 26, 2019

This website is very helpful we have won many times Thank you muft paisa for making us happy

Posted by Huma Noman on Saturday, 12 January 2019

seriously its happening... simply amazed..

Posted by KB Rajput on Tuesday, 20 November 2018

good work for people eran money

Posted by Ali Khan on Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Friends Join it. its really works. I won 2 times here..

Posted by Sohaib Ahmad Bhatti on Friday, 19 October 2018

It's work it's really work.I won the 250 balance thank you Muftpaise

Posted by Misbah Farhan Misbah Farhan on Monday, 9 July 2018


Thanks for reading all the way down. All that's left to do is sign up and see for yourself. Good Luck!